The DC Chess League

The D.C. Chess League pits D.C. metropolitan chess teams against each other all throughout the year. The League is usually divided into three sections: Open, Amateur, and Reserve. There are two seasons per year: Summer and Winter.

Here is the current Executive Board of the DCCL as of 10/2017:
Executive Director: Andrew Rea
President: Ralph Mikell
Vice President: Andy Tichenor
Treasurer: Bill Simmons
Kings' File Editor: Andy Tichenor
Secretary: Mark Scott
Director At Large: Stephen Jablon
Membership Secretary: N/A